Joukkueet

Toimihenkilöt ja yhteystiedot kaudelle 2018-2019

 

B-Nuoret             Vesa Huhtanen                                                                  040 5474975

C-Nuoret              Aku Soininen                      aku.soininen@kymp.net        040 7151552

C2 (2004)            Timo Oja                        timo.oja@ketterajuniorit.net        040 9011714

D1 (2005)             Ilkka Uitti                         jojo.kettera05@gmail.com        040 8485283

D2 (2006)             Panu Savolainen                    kettera06@gmail.com       050 3478917

E1 (2007)             Mira Tiainen                     mira.tiainen71@gmail.com      040 7554341

E2 (2008)             Sanna Rinkinen                 ketterajojo08@gmail.com      050 3561272

F1 (2009)             Janne Kurri                            janne.kurri@gmail.com      050 3249541

F2 (2010)             Marika Taitokari       marika.taitokari@storaenso.com      040 5019744 

G  (2011)              MIka Mykkänen              mika.mykkanen(@)scania.fi      050 4140449

Kiekkokoulu         Sofian Gezuri                    sofiangezuri@hotmail.com      040 8218791

Luistelukoulu       Sofian Gezuri                    sofiangezuri@hotmail.com      040 8218791

Ringettekoulu      Sofian Gezuri                    sofiangezuri@hotmail.com      040 8218791

Easy hockey        Antti Kutvonen       antti.kutvonen@ketterajuniorit.net      050 4414360

Valmennuspäällikkö

Jari Lifländer jari.liflander(@)kettera.net 040 771 5001

Junioripäällikkö/seurakehittäjä

Antti Kutvonen antti.kutvonen(@)ketterajuniorit.net 050 441 4360

Puheenjohtaja

Timo Oja timo.oja(@)ketterajuniorit.net 040 901 1714